The Wired Gazette
NVIDIA


Home Theater Equipment Reviews



Digital Trends
Home Theater?Digital Trends
Digital Trends is your home for technology news, CE product reviews, mobile app reviews and daily videos.


Enjoy all of your new TV?s benefits with our LG C7 OLED setup and unboxing guide
by Caleb Denison
20 Sep 2017 at 1:15pm

There is no point in buying an expensive, beautiful television if you can't get it working! Thankfully, you don't have to go it alone. Our LG C7 OLED setup and unboxing guide will make things easier for you.

The post Enjoy all of your new TV’s benefits with our LG C7 OLED setup and unboxing guide appeared first on Digital Trends.



Plantronics rolls out new wireless headphone models ready for any workout
by Brendan Hesse
20 Sep 2017 at 12:46pm

Plantonrics has announced four new pairs of wireless, waterproof sport headphones to bolster its BackBeat FIT lineup, giving you plenty of options to find the best fit for you and your workout.

The post Plantronics rolls out new wireless headphone models ready for any workout appeared first on Digital Trends.



Hisense sets its sights on cord cutters with the affordable R6 4K Roku TV
by Brendan Hesse
20 Sep 2017 at 1:21am

Hisense has announced the R6 4K Hisense Roku TV -- the newest addition to its 2017 lineup. It bridges the gap between smart TVs and streaming devices, and is a great option for cord cutters.

The post Hisense sets its sights on cord cutters with the affordable R6 4K Roku TV appeared first on Digital Trends.



Optoma IntelliGO-S1 unboxing and setup guide: How to get your projector running
by Caleb Denison
20 Sep 2017 at 1:15am

Optoma's portable projector offers nifty versatility, with built-in storage for apps, music, and movies. See our Optoma IntelliGO-S1 unboxing and setup guide for help getting started.

The post Optoma IntelliGO-S1 unboxing and setup guide: How to get your projector running appeared first on Digital Trends.



Epson Home Cinema 1450 projector unboxing and setup guide
by Caleb Denison
19 Sep 2017 at 10:34pm

Bought this excellent Epson projector, but don't know how to get it running? No worries -- Digital Trends is on the case. Our Epson Home Cinema 1450 projector unboxing and setup guide will bring you peace of mind.

The post Epson Home Cinema 1450 projector unboxing and setup guide appeared first on Digital Trends.



LG OLED65E7P review
by Caleb Denison
19 Sep 2017 at 9:23pm

In our LG E7 OLED review, we take a look at what makes this impressive 4K HDR TV special within LG?s OLED line, and how it stands up to other premium 4K TVs like Samsung?s QLED series and Sony?s new A1E OLED.

The post LG OLED65E7P review appeared first on Digital Trends.



Upgrade your viewing experience with an HD antenna as football season kicks off
by Kara Kamenec
19 Sep 2017 at 9:16pm

Make football season much more enjoyable using an HD antenna that can cut your cable costs for good and allow you to watch TV for free. Consider these top HD antennas, all discounted for a limited time.

The post Upgrade your viewing experience with an HD antenna as football season kicks off appeared first on Digital Trends.



Our LG SJ9 soundbar setup and unboxing guide makes installation a cinch
by Caleb Denison
19 Sep 2017 at 1:15pm

Need assistance getting your new soundbar up and running? Digital Trends is here to help! Come through and check out our LG SJ9 soundbar setup and unboxing guide to save yourself some time and stress.

The post Our LG SJ9 soundbar setup and unboxing guide makes installation a cinch appeared first on Digital Trends.



Edifier Luna Eclipse setup & unboxing: Get your new sound system in the groove
by Caleb Denison
19 Sep 2017 at 5:15am

Edifier's unique Eclipse speakers look and sound great, but getting started can be a pain. Our Edifier Luna Eclipse setup & unboxing guide will help you with your shiny, new pair of speakers.

The post Edifier Luna Eclipse setup & unboxing: Get your new sound system in the groove appeared first on Digital Trends.



Enjoy crisp audio with our Samsung Sound Plus soundbar setup and unboxing guide
by Caleb Denison
19 Sep 2017 at 1:15am

Samsung's HW-MS650 fills any room with sound without breaking the bank. Need some help figuring things out? Our Samsung Sound Plus Soundbar setup and unboxing guide will help get you started.

The post Enjoy crisp audio with our Samsung Sound Plus soundbar setup and unboxing guide appeared first on Digital Trends.



Pioneer HTP-074 HTIB unboxing and setup guide: Boost your audio experience
by Caleb Denison
18 Sep 2017 at 9:15pm

Don't want to empty your bank account on spendy audio equipment? Pioneer's $400 home theater-in-a-box provides great value, but you may want some help getting it set up properly. Here's our Pioneer HTP-074 HTIB unboxing and setup guide.

The post Pioneer HTP-074 HTIB unboxing and setup guide: Boost your audio experience appeared first on Digital Trends.



Shure?s two new pairs of noise-canceling earbuds leave cords in the past
by Nick Hastings
18 Sep 2017 at 7:52pm

Shure is embracing the Bluetooth revolution with two new pairs of earbuds, the SE112 and the SE215. See you later, wires! It also released an accessory cable to turn wired earbuds into Bluetooth ones.

The post Shure’s two new pairs of noise-canceling earbuds leave cords in the past appeared first on Digital Trends.



'This Is Us,' 'The Exorcist' are coming to Amazon Prime Video
by Christine Persaud
18 Sep 2017 at 7:21pm

Amazon signed an agreement for exclusive streaming rights to Emmy Award-winning NBC drama This Is Us and Fox's The Exorcist, giving subscribers of its Prime Video service access to the first seasons of both series.

The post 'This Is Us,' 'The Exorcist' are coming to Amazon Prime Video appeared first on Digital Trends.



Samsung HW-K950 Atmos soundbar unboxing and setup: Get your new audio rocking
by Caleb Denison
18 Sep 2017 at 5:15pm

The Samsung HW-K950 is a room-filling soundbar system with Dolby Atmos technology. In our Samsung HW-K950 Atmos soundbar unboxing and setup video, you'll see what it takes to get it sounding great in your living room.

The post Samsung HW-K950 Atmos soundbar unboxing and setup: Get your new audio rocking appeared first on Digital Trends.



AmazonBasics Soundbar setup and unboxing: Add quality sound to your new TV
by Caleb Denison
18 Sep 2017 at 1:15pm

Got a shiny new TV (or a dusty old TV) that can't adequately fill your living room with sound? Not to worry -- our AmazonBasics Soundbar setup and unboxing guide will get you up and running in no time.

The post AmazonBasics Soundbar setup and unboxing: Add quality sound to your new TV appeared first on Digital Trends.





Home Theater DIY Videos and Reviews



Why not insure your home entertainment system with a home insurance policy that also has home contents insurance with accidental damage.



Post free and premium ads to local, regional and international audiences.

AdboardZ


 

  • NAVIGATION

  • Home
  • Antenna Boosters
  • DIY Home Theater
  • Headphones
  • Sitemap
  • Terminology
  • TV Wall Mounts
  • Video Games
  • Video Streaming
  • Wireless Speakers
  • HOME THEATER REVIEWS

  • Ad Space Available